Vader

Vader

Howlooo – My name is Vader. Are you my Furever Family??

I am a 1-2 year old male, fuzzy puggler (Pug and Heeler mix). My foster mom says I am a sweet and loveable lap dog. I do love to cuddle. Since I have been with my Foster Mom, she is teaching me all kinds of cool things. I am crate trained and potty trained (I did have a little accident – I just got sooooo excited to go outside to play. I need to go out every 4 hours).

Toys, toys, and toys are a must. I love my toys, especially if they SQUEAK! My Foster Mom said I did really well learning how to fetch, sit, and come when my name is called. I have lots of energy, I want to please my family and follow you around the house. I like knowing what you’re up to. AND I like to hide my Foster Mom’s shoe. It makes me happy to see her walk around with one shoe, while she looks for the one I hid. Frankly, she is not very good at hide and seek, so I have to show her where it is. Hiding them in couch is my favorite spot.

I get along with other animals and children. I am eager to meet everyone, but not everyone likes my in your face energy. Mom says I have to learn boundaries – whatever that means. Look how cute I am!!  Oh did I tell you, I love food. Matter of fact, I love food so much I want to eat everyone’s food. My foster brother does not like that at all, So I eat in my crate and wait until everyone is done. if you ask me, you snooze you lose!

SO … are you my new family?  Ohhh, I so want a family to love. Fill out an application today. WOOF WOOF for now.

P.S. I am not much on barking, so I am a man of few words.

Breed: Pug/Heeler Mix
Age: Approximately 1-2 Years
Gender: Male
Sterilized: Yes
Up to date on vaccinations: Yes
Fostered with: Gets along with dogs, cats, and children
Special needs: None
Adoption Fee: $125

TinH